BPL Live streaming 2020 – Schedule, Fixture, Time Table


Bangladesh Premier League 2019-20 is the 7th edition, which starts on 11 December 2019 to 17 January 2020. And This is not famous only in Bangladesh but also in India and Pakistan Loves this League. BPL live streaming will broadcast by Ten Sports, Star Sports Hindi, and Ghazi sports in Pak, Ind, and Ban.

BPL Schedule, Teams, Fixture, Time Table and Venue Details

As you know that this is the 3rd largest league after IPL and PSL. People love to watch this league because many Players from other countries are playing in this series. Many famous players are Playing this league.

So here, we will talk about BPL Teams 2020.

Bangladesh Premier League Teams

As I mentioned that this is a 3rd significant League which is famous all over the world.

If we talk about BPL teams, then seven teams will play this tournament in 2019-2020.

Here is the list of Teams:

  1. Chattogram Challengers
  2. Cumilla Warriors
  3. Dhaka Platoon
  4. Khulna Tigers
  5. Rajshahi Royals
  6. Rangpur Rangers
  7. Sylhet Thunder


Schedule, Fixtures, Date & Timetable of the Bangladesh Premier League announced by the Bangladesh cricket board (BCB). BPL T20’s 1st game scheduled for 11/12/2019 Between Dhaka Dynamites vs. Rangpur Riders.

According to the BPL Fixtures, two matches will play daily. The first match will start at 5 p.m. and the second match will begin at 8 p.m.

Both games will take place at the international cricket stadium of Dhaka, Sylhet, and Chittagong.


Foreign Cricketers who are part of the Team Squad

Besides Bangladeshi national players playing for the Bangladesh Premier League, some international players made it to the team. There has been small improvement in each of the BPL groups. The team-wise members of the squad that are part of the game are therefore listed below:

Here is the BPL Squad for 2020

Chattogram Challengers

Foreign cricket players:

  • Chris Gayle
  • Keshrick Williams
  • Avishka Fernando
  • Rayad Emerit
  • Ryan Burl
  • Imad Wasim

Cumilla Warriors

Foreign cricket players:

  • Kusal Perera
  • Mujeeb-ur-Rahman
  • Dawid Malan
  • Dashun Sanaka

Dhaka Platoon

Foreign cricket players:

  • Thisara Perera
  • Laurie Evans
  • Wahab Riaz
  • Asaf Ali
  • Luis Reece
  • Shahid Afridi

Khulna Tigers

Foreign cricket players:

  • Rilee Rossouw
  • Rahmatullah Gurbaz
  • Robbie Frylinck
  • Mohammad Amir
  • Najibullah Zadran

Rajshahi Royals

Foreign cricket players:

  • Ravi Bopara
  • Hazratullah Zazai
  • Mohammad Nawaz
  • Mohammad Irfan

Rangpur Rangers

Foreign cricket players:

  • Mohammad Nabi
  • Shai Hope
  • Lewis Gregory
  • Cameron Delport

Sylhet Thunder

Foreign cricket players:

  • Sherfane Rutherford
  • Shafiquallah Shafaq
  • Naveen-ul-Haq
  • Johnson Charles
  • Jeevan Mendis

Complete Schedule & Fixtures

Here is the Complete BPL schedule & Fixtures for 2019 – 2020.

1st match will play at Dhaka on midnight between Chattogarm vs. Sylhet.

BPL Final will be played on 17 January 2020.




Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2019-20 Squads

We mentioned the Complete schedule, but here we will discuss BPL Squad for 2019-2020

Dhaka Platoons Team Squad

Tamim Iqbal, Anamul Haque, Hasan Mahmud, Mahedi Hasan, Thisara Perera, Laurie Evans, Ariful Haque, Mominul Haque, Shuvagata Hom, Mashrafe Mortaza, Wahab Riaz, Asif Ali, Roqibul Hasan, Zakir Ali, Luis Reece, Shahid Afridi.

Khulna Tigers Team Squad

Mushfiqur Rahim, Shafiul Islam, Nazmul Hossain, Aminul Islam, Rilee Rossouw, Robbie Frylinck, Shamsur Rahman, Saif Hasan, Mehedi Hasan, Shahidul Islam, Mohammad Amir, Najibullah Zadran, Alis Islam, Tanvir Islam, Rahmanullah Gurbaz.

Chattogram Challengers Team Squad

Mahmudullah, Imrul Kayes, Nasir Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Chris Gayle, Kesrick Williams, Nurul Hasan, Enamul Haque Jr, Muktar Ali, Pinak Ghosh, Avishka Fernando, Rayad Emrit, Nasum Ahmed, Junaid Siddique, Ryan Burl, Imad Wasim.

Rangpur Rangers Team Squad

Mustafizur Rahman, Mohammad Naim, Arafat Sunny, Jahurul Islam, Mohammad Nabi, Shai Hope, Taskin Ahmed, Zakir Hasan, Fazle Rabbi, Nadif Chowdhury, Lewis Gregory, Cameron Delport, Sanjit Saha.

Rajshahi Royals Team Squad

Liton Das, Afif Hossain, Abu Jayed, Farhad Reza, Ravi Bopara, Hazratullah Zazai, Taijul Islam, Alok Kapali, Kamrul Islam, Irfan Sukkur, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Irfan, Minhajul Abedin Afridi, Nahidul Islam.

Comilla Warriors Team Squad

Soumya Sarkar, Al-Amin Hossain, Yasir Ali, Sabbir Rahman, Kusal Perera, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Sanzamul Islam, Abu Hider, Mahidol Islam Ankon, Sumon Khan, Dawid Malan, Dasun Shanaka, Fardin Hossain

Sylhet Thunders Team Squad

Mosaddek Hossain, Mohammad Mithun, Nazmul Islam, Sohag Gazi, Sherfane Rutherford, Shafiqullah Shafaq, Rony Talukdar, Nayeem Hasan, Delwar Hossain, Monir Hossain, Naveen-ul Haque, Johnson Charles, Rubel Miah, Jeevan Mendis.

Live streaming & Broadcasting TV channels

BPL live streaming will broadcast on Bangladesh national TV Gazi Tv. And This is an old channel to disseminate domestic and international cricket live streaming and also football and hockey.

There are many tv channels which will show all matches & BPL live score also.

Here is the list of Tv channels


BPL Broadcast in Bangladesh

BPL 2020’s official broadcaster is Gazi TV (GTV) and Maasranga TV. Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) has successfully secured the broadcasting rights for three years from these networks.

They spent nearly $82 million on the BPL 2020 live streaming. In Bangladesh, you can watch your favorite players in action using these two channels.

Cricket fans from Bangladesh can use it for live streaming on iOS and Android phones.

Points Table

As you know, the Tournament will start on 11 December. And Points table is not yet uploaded because of no matches.

We will upload the BPL point table soon for 2019-2020.

Also, live points table is available on their official website

BPL 2020 Venues

The tournament will played on the following venues in Bangladesh.

Here is the list of BPL venue

  • Zohar Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong, Capacity, 20,000
  • Sher-e-Bangla Cricket Stadium, Dhaka, Capacity, 26,000

Change of Rules in BPL

The BCP, Mr. Nazmul Hasan Papon, informed the Peoples on 11 Sep 2019 that there are some changes in the RR of BPL 2020 due to the conflict of interest between the Betters and the BPL Governing Council.

So, the BCB has decided to run the league by themselves without taking a Risk. On 13 November 2019, the names and the sponsorships of the Dhaka, Khulna, Chittagong, Sylhet, and Rajshahi teams were confirmed. The BCB will sponsor the Rangpur and Comilla teams.

More useful from this site