India vs New Zealand 1st Semi final CWC 2019 Live Score


So wait is over . today is 1st semi-final OF Cricket world cup 2019 between India vs New Zealand. New Zeland Lost their last match from England but they have good Points so they qualified for semi-final and Pakistan Out from semi-final due to low points from New Zealand.

Ind vs NZ Live Cricket Streaming & Score Details

India vs New Zeland

Today Match between Ind vs NZ is held on Old Trafford, Manchester. you can watch the live streaming of IND vs NZ live cricket and ball by ball commentary and Live scoreboard from this just click on the above picture to watch the entire match in HD quality without Ads. also, you can watch the match live on youtube

New Zealand vs India Match Venue, Details & Summary

Match: India vs New Zealand

Venue: Old Trafford, Manchester

Time: 02:30 PK time & 10:30 US time

Match Criteria: 1st Semi-final

This is a challengable match for India because both teams are very hard and though teams. both teams have bowling and batting line is strong.

PTV Sports Live Cricket Streaming- Watch World cup 2019 matches Online

sonyliv cricket live streaming – Watch world cup 2019 Matches Online

India vs New Zealand Broadcasting Live Tv Channels List:

Following TV channels are broadcasting the World cup 2019 Matches Online

Pakistan: PTV Sports

India and Sri Lanka: Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports 1 in Hindi, Star Sports HD

South Africa: Super Sports

U.K: Sky Sports Cricket

New Zealand: Fox Sports

Malaysia: Astro Cricket HD

UAE and Arab Countries: OSDN Cricket

Singapore: Star Cricket

Bangladesh: Ghazi Tv (GTV)

PTV Sports From Pakistan

Willow Tv From US

Crictime Live  From India

Sonyliv Live TV from India

Star Sports 1 From India

Sony six Live From India

ten Sports from India-Pakistan

New Zealand Squad

Kane Williamson (captain), Tom Blundell, Trent Boult, Colin de Grandhomme, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Tom Latham, Colin Munro, Jimmy Neesham, Henry Nicholls, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor

India Squad

Virat Kohli (captain), Rohit Sharma, MS Dhoni, Hardik Pandya, Shikhar Dhawan, Kedar Jadhav,

Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammed Shami, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah,

Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Vijay Shankar, KL Rahul, Dinesh Karthik

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.