PSL Schedule 2020 | Teams, Players, Time table, Live Streaming


Hurrah, PSL Schedule 2020 is Out now. And This is the Biggest News for Pakistan Super League lovers. Because HBL PSL 5 is Starting from 14th February to 17th March.

Are you looking for the full details about PSL 5 2020? Then you are in the right place.

Here I will Update All about Squad, Teams, Players, Time Table, and Venues.

PSL Schedule 2020, Time Table, Teams, Fixtures & Results

Here are all Tames, Schedule, fixtures, and Squad List

PSL 2020 ( Pakistan super league) Teams

As we describe that this is the 5th edition of PSL, and six teams are playing this tournament.

Here are the complete details of PSL Teams and their squad.

  • Peshawar Zalmi
  • Karachi kings
  • Lahore Qalandars
  • Quetta Gladiators
  • Multan sultan
  • Islamabad United

Before talking about the 5th edition. I will let you know that last year Quetta gladiators won the tournament from Islamabad by eight wickets.

Complete Schedule

Here’s the latest schedule for the PSL 5. The HBL PSL 5 Schedule has now been released and will begin in the United Arab Emirates on February 14.

8 Matches will play in Pakistan.

You can see the full B of the PSL, which I added below.

14th FebruaryThursdayIslamabad United VS Lahore QalandarsDubai
15th FebruaryFridayMultan Sultans vs. Karachi KingsDubai
15th FebruaryFridayPeshawar Zalmi Vs. Quetta GladiatorsDubai
16th FebruarySaturdayIslamabad United VS Multan SultansDubai
16th FebruarySaturdayLahore Qalandars Vs. Karachi KingsDubai
17th FebruarySundayIslamabad United Vs. Quetta GladiatorsDubai
17th FebruarySundayPeshawar Zalmi Vs. Lahore QalandarsDubai
20th FebruaryWednesdayQuetta Gladiators vs. Multan SultansSharjah
21st FebruaryThursdayPeshawar Zalmi Vs. Karachi KingsSharjah
22nd FebruaryFridayMultan Sultans vs. Lahore QalandarsSharjah
23rd FebruarySaturdayQuetta Gladiators vs. Lahore QalandarsSharjah
23rd FebruarySaturdayIslamabad United V Karachi KingsSharjah
24th FebruarySundayMultan Sultans v Peshawar ZalmiSharjah
24th FebruarySundayQuetta Gladiators V Karachi KingsSharjah
26th FebruaryTuesdayMultan Sultans V Islamabad UnitedDubai
27th FebruaryWednesdayLahore Qalandars V Quetta GladiatorsDubai
27th FebruaryWednesdayIslamabad United VS Multan SultansDubai


Venue, Stadium & Final Schedule

A total of 32 matches played in PSL 2020 session 5. here is the list of Venues where games will be playing

  • Dubai (14 Matches)
  • Abu Dabi (4 Matches)
  • Sharjah (6 Matches)
  • Karachi ( 5 Matches )
  • Lahore ( 3 Matches )

The stadium in UAE is here.

  1. Dubai International Cricket Stadium
  2. Sheikh Zayed Stadium
  3. Sharjah Cricket Stadium
  4. Qazafi Stadium Pakistan
  5. Karachi International Stadium



Did you read the above PSL 2020 schedule carefully?, so now the question is arise here what’s the time when PSL cricket matches will start.

So PSL 2020 time table depends upon the number of matches. If one event in a day, then it will be started 8:00 pm

if two games tartare played in one day, Then 1st match will start 4:00 pm & other 8:00 pm

List of Pakistan Super League (PSL) Squad and Players 2020

Here you can see the full list of all Pakistani and Foreigners players who are playing in PSL.

Here is the list of PSL 2020 all teams squad

Islamabad United Team Squad 2020

Mohammad Sami (captain), Shadab Khan, Luke Ronchi, Faheem Ashraf, Asif Ali, Ian Bell, Rumman Raees, Samit Patel, Philip Salt, Hussain Talat, Sahibzada Farhan, Zafar Gohar, Waqas Maqsood,

Cameron Delport, Musa Khan, Nasir Nawaz

Supplementary – Wayne Parnell, Zahir Khan, Amad Butt, Rizwan Hussain.

Karachi Kings Team Squad

Mohammad Amir, Babar Azam, Colin Munro, Usman Khan Shinwari, Colin Ingram, Imad Wasim (captain), Mohammad Rizwan, Ravi Bopara, Sikandar Raza, Awais Zia, Aaron Summers, Usama Mir,

Sohail Khan, Iftikhar Ahmad, Ali Imran, Abrar Ahmed, Umer Khan

Supplementary – Aamer Yamin, Ben Dunk, Liam Livingstone, Jaahid Ali.

Peshawar Zalmi Team Squad

Wahab Riaz, Hasan Ali, Keiron Pollard, Darren Sammy (captain), Kamran Akmal, Misbah ul Haq, Liam Dawson, Dawid Malan, Umer Amin, Umaid Asif, Khalid Usman, Wayne Madsen, Sohaib Maqsood,

Jamal Anwar, Sameen Gul, Nabi Gul, Imamul Haq

Supplementary – Andre Fletcher (Waqar Salamkheil’s replacement), Chris Jordan, Ibtisam Sheikh, Samiullah.

Quetta Gladiators Squad

Sarfraz Ahmed (captain), Sunil Narine, Dwayne Bravo, Shane Watson, Sohail Tanvir, Mohammad Nawaz, Rilee Rossouw, Umar Akmal, Fawad Ahmed, Anwar Ali, Saud Shakil, Mohammad Asghar,

Danish Aziz, Ahsan Ali, Ghulam Mudassar, Nasim Shah, Mohammad Irfan Jr.

Supplementary – Harry Gurney, Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Azam Khan, Jalat Khan.

Player Cover – Dwayne Smith (Player cover for DJ Bravo available from Feb 27th onwards), Max Waller (short-term replacement for Sunil Narine)

Lahore Qalandars Squad

AB de Villiers (doubt on Play), Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez (captain) (doubt on the play), Yasir Shah, Carlos Brathwaite, Corey Anderson,

Anton Devchich, Rahat Ali, Sandeep Lamichhane, Shaheen Afridi, Hassan Khan, Agha Salman, Sohail Akhtar, Haris Sohail (injured), Mohammad Imran, Umair Maqsood, Saad Ali

Supplementary – Brendon Taylor, Gauhar Ali, Aizaz Cheema, Harris Rauf.

Player Cover – Hardus Viljoen, David Wiese (AB de Villiers (only available for group matches), Carlos Brathwaite and Corey Anderson)

Multan Sultans Players

Andre Russell (Steve Smith’s replacement), Shoaib Malik (captain), Shahid Afridi, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Irfan, James Vince (Joe Denly’s replacement), Shan Masood, Qais Ahmed, Johnson Charles

(Nicholas Pooran’s replacement), Mohammad Abbas, Mohammad Irfan Khan, Umar Siddiq, Laurie Evans, Nauman Ali, Mohammad Junaid, Mohammad Ilyas, Hammad Azam

Supplementary – Dan Christian, Tom Moores, Ali Shafiq, Shakeel Ansar.

How To Watch PSL 2020 Live Streaming

Are you willing to watch PSL and enjoy live cricket streaming?

Here I will show you the best Sources to watch Live cricket score & streaming online for free in HD quality.

Many Tv channels are broadcasting cricket live streaming like PTV sports, Ten cricket, Star sports, Sony liv, and much more.

Also, you can watch On Facebook & Youtube

Watch 2020 PSL Live Streaming On Ten Cricket

Here You can Enjoy Live cricket Stream only On Ten Sports Live streaming

Ten Cricket is Broadcasting in HD quality for the cricket lovers.

List of winners Team in Pakistan Super League (PSL)

Here is the complete list of Previous PSL winners.

First  winners were Islamabad United in 2016

2nd  winners were Peshawar Zalmi in 2017

3rd Winners were Again Islamabad United in 2018

and The Last winners are Quetta Gladiators

                                                                       PSL Winner List
YearWinnerRunner-upFinal Result
2016Islamabad UnitedQuetta GladiatorsIslamabad won by six wickets
2017Peshawar ZalmiQuetta GladiatorsPeshawar won by 58 runs
2018Islamabad UnitedPeshawar ZalmiIslamabad won by three wickets
2019Quetta GladiatorsPeshawar ZalmiQuetta Won by 8 Wickets

Pakistan Super League FAQ

Who was the first winner 

First edition of PSL T20 Cricket tournament won Islamabad United. In the final match, Islamabad United defeated Quetta Gladiators.

When Pakistan Super League Established?

Pakistan Super League established on 9 September 2015 with five teams later on. The sixth team took part in it, but in 2020 there’s a chance to come 7th team in it, but it’s not confirmed yet.

Who was the founder 

Pakistan Super League was founded by PCB in 2015.

Who is the most run-scorer 

Kamran Akmal recorded the most runs in PSL (Pakistan Super League). Forty-six innings with a high score of 107 not out.

Who is the most wicket-taker 

Wahab Riaz is the most wicket-taker in PSL. He took 65 wickets in just Fourty four innings.